Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Anyone Else At UPS/MCO?  
User currently offlinePilotboi From United States of America, joined Sep 2007, 2366 posts, RR: 9
Posted (5 years 11 months 2 weeks 6 days 3 hours ago) and read 1372 times:

So I just started working on the ramp for UPS at MCO. I didn't realize it takes a small army to run the operations here. Based on the number of people on the ramp and the number of aviation enthusiasts in Orlando there's got to be at least one or two other members here that work UPS/MCO. If so, let me know. If you don't wanna let everyone else know, just send me a PM.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Anyone Else Pissed Off At $7m Per Pax? posted Tue Aug 1 2000 07:44:00 by Flyinglen
Anyone Stuck At HKG? posted Tue Sep 23 2008 03:10:26 by Swiftski
Anyone Hub At FLL? posted Sun Jun 22 2008 15:57:55 by Brucek
Anyone Else In Cedar Rapids? posted Wed Mar 12 2008 10:12:03 by CVG2LGA
Anyone Else Fly Out Of BUF This Morning? posted Mon Dec 24 2007 11:22:35 by ZRB2
Anyone Else Experience "fun" Flights On 12/16? posted Tue Dec 18 2007 04:26:27 by BWI5OH
Anyone Else An Airport Planner? posted Fri Sep 7 2007 16:03:44 by Smithfly114
UPS @MCO posted Sat Jul 14 2007 22:53:58 by Crownvic
Can Anyone Guess At This Livery posted Tue Jun 12 2007 09:10:16 by Brenintw
Can Anyone Guess At This A/C posted Mon Apr 30 2007 08:26:05 by Brenintw