Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
HKG Kai Tak  
User currently offlinePortcolumbus From United States of America, joined Nov 2000, 1614 posts, RR: 4
Posted (13 years 3 weeks 3 days 23 hours ago) and read 1004 times:

How many daily flights were there at Kai Tak?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Details Of Flight Origins To HKG Kai Tak Wanted posted Thu Nov 8 2001 10:40:53 by CX773
HKG (Kai Tak) And CGX (Meigs Field) posted Thu Jun 7 2001 21:54:34 by Apuneger
HKG Kai Tak posted Sun Mar 25 2001 17:52:17 by Portcolumbus
Kai Tak 747 Video posted Sat Nov 18 2006 13:09:47 by Cumulus
HKG Kai Tak? posted Wed Nov 1 2006 01:54:28 by ZBBYLW
Concorde Landing Kai Tak (Video) posted Tue Oct 24 2006 01:42:39 by HighFlyer9790
Landing At Kai Tak posted Mon Oct 23 2006 05:52:58 by CoolGuy
Pilots, Happy Or Sad To See Kai-tak Close? posted Mon Jun 19 2006 18:38:26 by Nycfuturepilot
What And If Kai Tak Is To Reopen. posted Thu Apr 27 2006 10:48:32 by JumboJim747
CNN Discusses The "scareports" (including Kai Tak) posted Thu Apr 6 2006 04:48:08 by SuseJ772