Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
LH EWR-FRA Service  
User currently offlineRw774477 From United States of America, joined Feb 2001, 1061 posts, RR: 0
Posted (13 years 3 weeks 14 hours ago) and read 1041 times:

is there any personal video on the olde 747-200's

rw774477

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineRizzibird From Germany, joined Dec 2000, 232 posts, RR: 2
Reply 1, posted (13 years 3 weeks 9 hours ago) and read 1012 times:

For first and business classes the answer is "yes", for economy it's "no". Same for all the other planes of their longhaul fleet.

Rizzibird


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Air Dolomiti To Start Genoa, Italy To FRA Service posted Sun Nov 18 2001 10:56:05 by 777-500ER
LH Berlin-Washington Service Starts Today posted Mon Mar 26 2001 14:27:27 by Logos
LH #446 FRA-DEN Inaugural Flight Airbourne! posted Sun Mar 25 2001 17:37:04 by Shawn Patrick
STL-FRA? Naaa STL-EWR-FRA! posted Thu Dec 28 2000 23:48:30 by Twa747100
Continental Considering Suspending EWR-TLV Service posted Fri Oct 13 2000 03:42:14 by 777gk
UA Or LH To FRA posted Wed Oct 11 2000 21:53:03 by JumboClassic
AA Pulls JFK-FRA Service posted Tue Aug 29 2000 13:11:53 by Travelin man
American Drops JFK-FRA Service posted Thu Aug 24 2000 23:43:02 by Trvlr
Progress: LH New Service FRA-DEN posted Thu May 31 2001 03:07:12 by Shawn Patrick
Air France Service To EWR posted Fri Jan 4 2002 03:36:26 by Mark2102