Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
FR To Announce BTS-ALC, BTS-PSA, PSA-MST  
User currently offlinePe@rson From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (5 years 2 months 2 weeks 4 days 17 hours ago) and read 1351 times:

Should be on its website today or tomorrow.

BTS-ALC
BTS-PSA
PSA-MST

Start dates, frequencies and timings will be given later.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
DL To Announce JFK-PSA/OTP; ATL-ICN/DXB/VIE/PRG posted Thu Oct 12 2006 02:29:15 by Iluv747400
DL/AS To Announce Marketing Alliance posted Thu Nov 13 2008 23:23:06 by OA412
Airline To Announce New Service To GRR Monday posted Fri Nov 7 2008 14:38:40 by Tjwgrr
Ryanair Set To Announce 5 New Routes From Trapani posted Wed Oct 29 2008 10:54:06 by Pe@rson
Ryanair To Announce 20 New Routes From Italy posted Mon Oct 20 2008 14:52:06 by Pe@rson
Ryanair (FR) To Impose Unpaid Leave posted Wed Oct 8 2008 03:52:52 by HeeBeeGB
Allegiant To Announce TRI To PIE On Thursday posted Wed Sep 17 2008 19:34:51 by FATFlyer
CID To Announce New Non Stop Destination posted Sun Sep 7 2008 11:30:02 by CIDFlyer
MBDA/VX Charter To Announce Punta Gorda, FL (PGD) posted Thu Sep 4 2008 21:11:37 by MOBflyer
JetBlue To Announce SDQ-SJU posted Wed Aug 6 2008 20:06:53 by ThirteenRight