Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Emergency Landing In IAD  
User currently offlineAlphaomega From United States of America, joined Aug 2005, 579 posts, RR: 0
Posted (5 years 8 months 2 weeks 4 days 11 hours ago) and read 2318 times:

A United Express CRJ just made an emergency landing in IAD on 1C with suspected smoke in the cabin. Not sure of the flight number or the express operator...

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Royal Jordanian Emergency Landing In Belgrade posted Sat Nov 15 2008 10:35:59 by JoKeR
Airtran Emergency Landing In LIT posted Fri Nov 14 2008 23:54:23 by Vulindlela744
Norwegian Air Shuttle Emergency Landing In RYG posted Fri Oct 17 2008 02:12:24 by LNv22
BA Makes Emergency Landing In Berlin posted Sun Oct 12 2008 09:02:07 by Oa260
AZ B772 Emergency Landing In REC posted Thu Sep 25 2008 05:05:20 by Hardiwv
Iran Air Emergency Landing In Mumbai posted Tue Sep 2 2008 11:36:40 by Gauravpai
Ryanair Emergency Landing In FCO posted Fri Aug 29 2008 03:11:43 by Airblue
Kalitta Air 747 Emergency Landing In BOG posted Tue Aug 26 2008 09:05:33 by Tavong
BE E195 Emergency Landing In IOM posted Sat Aug 2 2008 00:23:52 by BALandorlivery
IB Emergency Landing In VIE posted Thu Jul 31 2008 15:15:04 by Futurestar68