Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Attention LGA Spotters  
User currently offlineMiaami From United States of America, joined Jul 2007, 579 posts, RR: 0
Posted (5 years 6 months 2 weeks 1 day 22 hours ago) and read 1633 times:

A rare site at LGA. An A300 from Miami is due in around 1120a. You wont be seeing this very often. A300 due to retire soon from AA fleet.

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineGSPSPOT From United States of America, joined Sep 2003, 3016 posts, RR: 2
Reply 1, posted (5 years 6 months 2 weeks 1 day 21 hours ago) and read 1579 times:

What a concept - a wideboday at LGA. I remember flying into LGA on DL L1011's. God, airports used to be so interesting. They surely aren't any more....


Finally made it to an airline mecca!
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Attention EZE Spotters...Imperial Hellenic 01AUG posted Thu Jul 31 2008 13:31:46 by Emptyarm
Attention SVO Spotters: Aerosvit 767 Inbound! posted Wed Jul 30 2008 02:59:22 by UN_B732
Attention MCO Spotters: Capital Cargo 757 posted Mon May 12 2008 18:16:27 by Crownvic
Attention PDX Spotters: AN-124 @PDX Now! posted Tue Apr 29 2008 10:26:33 by KELPkid
Attention ATL Spotters, AeroMexico B777! posted Thu Apr 17 2008 20:14:10 by Ghost77
Attention SFO Spotters posted Mon Mar 10 2008 20:08:22 by SlimShady
Attention TYS Spotters posted Sun Feb 17 2008 15:27:05 by Leo8448
Attention ARN Spotters, QR 330 This Saturday posted Mon Feb 11 2008 15:35:47 by Flyboy_se
Attention MCO Spotters: Very Rare Movement posted Thu Jan 10 2008 15:38:54 by Crownvic
Attention PRG Spotters: SU Il-96 Inbound At 10:00. posted Mon Jan 7 2008 13:39:56 by UN_B732