Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Three Kulula Planes Swept For Bombs In CPT  
User currently offlineAviationwiz From United States of America, joined Apr 2004, 962 posts, RR: 4
Posted (5 years 9 months 1 week 4 days 16 hours ago) and read 1513 times:

Just saw this in my RSS feed: "Three kulula.com aircraft at Cape Town International Airport have been swept for explosives, after a bomb threat was received on Thursday morning."

http://www.news24.com/News24/South_A...a/News/0,,2-7-1442_2472757,00.html

Now if only I could figure out why some people insist on making stupid, and might I add, illegal pranks.


Proudly from the Home of the Red Tail.
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
C-FVWD SN 15195 (DCI For Pinnacle) In BPM; On Tour posted Fri Dec 19 2008 18:56:15 by FlyASAGuy2005
Delta Aircraft For Flight In October 1974 posted Sun Dec 14 2008 14:20:47 by TranStar
Hope For 717 In Africa, South America, Eastern EU? posted Tue Nov 25 2008 00:14:39 by Boeingdotcom
2nd A380 For Qantas In Full Livery At XFW posted Wed Nov 12 2008 15:02:40 by AeroplaneFreak
First Revenue Zepplin For US In 71 Years. posted Sat Oct 18 2008 04:31:00 by FXramper
Need Traffic Information For Airlines In India posted Wed Jul 9 2008 16:25:28 by Temph0
Skyway To Provide CS For NW In OMA posted Mon Jun 16 2008 16:00:55 by N917ME
Look At For AF1 In MCI Tomorrow posted Wed May 28 2008 19:18:45 by Deltadude8
What NWA Planes Due For Paint? DL Colors? posted Sun May 4 2008 17:24:49 by Rwy04LGA
Airline Failure: Good For Industry In Long-term? posted Sun Apr 27 2008 12:26:29 by Tuiflyer