Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Whatever Happened To Noel Forgeard?  
User currently offlineMadameConcorde From San Marino, joined Feb 2007, 10930 posts, RR: 37
Posted (5 years 9 months 3 weeks 6 days 13 hours ago) and read 1457 times:

The much controversial ex-EADS/Airbus CEO has disappeared and faded away out of the blue not without A LOT of money in his pockets from all the Airbus stocks he owned.

I wonder if the French governement has given him another lucrative new job away from the spotlight or maybe he is enjoying a comfortable early retirement somewhere in the world.

Never do we hear anything about what has happened to Mr Forgeard. He has rather mysteriously faded out of the scene.  Confused  devil 


There was a better way to fly it was called Concorde
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Whatever Happened To Those SAS Q400? posted Sun Nov 9 2008 03:09:09 by SAS747
Whatever Happened To.....? posted Thu Oct 30 2008 07:36:57 by CHRISBA777ER
Whatever Happened To NZ's Flight NZ To SA? posted Sat Feb 16 2008 04:51:28 by Ansett767
Whatever Happened To The Dornier 728? posted Sun Mar 11 2007 05:27:35 by Max Q
Whatever Happened To JetBlue And Flyglobespan? posted Wed Jan 31 2007 16:43:46 by Kevin777
Whatever Happened To TMA? posted Tue Sep 12 2006 13:51:57 by SkidMarque
Whatever Happened To Nexus Airways? posted Fri Jun 23 2006 18:58:52 by Lhrmaccoll
Whatever Happened To Air Ops? posted Thu Jun 15 2006 23:06:20 by Woady
Whatever Happened To That Big United Announcement? posted Tue Apr 25 2006 06:04:34 by N1120A
Whatever Happened To The Flyi Auction posted Fri Jan 13 2006 16:19:32 by Quickmover