Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
RGL-3 Corp. MD-11 @ VCV  
User currently offlineWoodsboy From United States of America, joined Mar 2000, 1031 posts, RR: 2
Posted (13 years 7 months 3 weeks 6 days 6 hours ago) and read 1075 times:

3 ex VASP MD-11s are now parked at VCV and have been re-registered (N797,798,799BA) and listed as owned by RGL-3 Corporation. Does anyone know what this company is? I wonder if the Sabena/ City Bird MD-11s that are at VCV are also owned by this company. Does anyone know what the fate of these MD-11s will be? Perhaps freighter conversions???

Thanks

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
KLM And The MD-11 posted Thu Jul 30 2009 16:20:11 by C5LOAD
Finnair MD-11 To LAX posted Tue Jul 28 2009 08:21:09 by Finnaviation
First Finnair A333 To JFK Today - Good Bye MD-11 posted Sun Apr 5 2009 15:27:52 by Andaman
MD-11 Seating Arrangement posted Mon Mar 23 2009 10:07:01 by AA777223
Ethiopian's MD-11: What's With The Tail? posted Thu Mar 5 2009 19:30:19 by ETStar
UPS 1441 Heavy CLE-SDF MD-11? posted Tue Feb 17 2009 20:11:34 by TrijetFan1
MSY Spotters: MD-11 On The Way posted Wed Jan 14 2009 10:32:30 by MSYtristar
Saudi Arabian MD-11 In LAS posted Wed Dec 31 2008 18:11:41 by Kleiner
Centurion Cargo Gets EX Gemini MD-11 posted Wed Dec 17 2008 06:22:48 by N27UADIESEL8
Does KLM Still Send The MD-11 To SFO? posted Wed Nov 26 2008 13:22:10 by Norcal773