Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
JFK Terminal 4 Fees  
User currently offlineJA From United States of America, joined Dec 2004, 563 posts, RR: 1
Posted (5 years 4 months 1 week 13 hours ago) and read 1687 times:

Anyone know what the fee schedule is to fly into JFK Terminal 4?

I have the airport fees, but the IAT is an airport within an airport and some of their e-mails are bouncing.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
JFK Terminal 4 Further Expansion? posted Wed Dec 10 2008 15:44:56 by Contrails15
JFK Terminal 8 Arrival posted Fri May 30 2008 04:37:11 by Feroze
JFK Terminal 7 Gates posted Wed Apr 23 2008 08:24:49 by DiscoverCSG
JFK Terminal 4 Question posted Tue Mar 4 2008 16:18:06 by Burnsie28
International Arrivals At B6's New JFK Terminal posted Mon Feb 4 2008 14:28:21 by Ezra
JFK Terminal 5 And JetBlue... What Will Happen? posted Thu Dec 20 2007 10:37:13 by BR715-A1-30
What Would You Do With TWA's Old JFK Terminal? posted Thu Dec 13 2007 05:17:44 by AApilot2b
Any Updates On B6's New JFK Terminal? posted Tue Sep 11 2007 03:22:32 by JerseyGuy
Which JFK Terminal Is Flyglobespan Using? posted Fri May 25 2007 06:21:29 by Carfield
AA JFK Terminal 8 Shutdown posted Tue May 8 2007 23:23:49 by Baron95