Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
UPS Flight Schedule Ex PVG Shanghai  
User currently offlineTwa@fra From China, joined Nov 2000, 147 posts, RR: 0
Posted (5 years 5 months 6 days 7 hours ago) and read 4378 times:

Hi,
I' looking for the Flight Schedule of UPS from PVG (Shanghai), I could only find a version on the net valid till Feb 2008. Does anybody know where to find one ?

Thanks
twa@fra

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
UPS Flight Schedule Listings posted Sun Sep 24 2000 21:48:33 by Falcon Flyer
CO Announces Schedule For EWR-Shanghai posted Wed Aug 13 2008 13:19:34 by Dutchflyboi
EI Schedule Ex BFS posted Mon Jun 9 2008 09:34:33 by BDKLEZ
St.Maarten Flight Schedule posted Fri Mar 14 2008 18:02:08 by A380fo
Help With SAS Flight Schedule To HKG posted Tue Jan 22 2008 18:55:12 by CX 4ever
'85 O'Hare OAG Flight Schedule With Readable Chart posted Tue Sep 11 2007 23:36:44 by TWA1985
Gulf Air Introduces Revamped Flight Schedule posted Wed Jun 27 2007 18:47:34 by GF-A330
BA Concorde Flight Schedule. posted Tue Jun 12 2007 18:18:07 by Readytotaxi
AC Flight Schedule Times posted Sun May 13 2007 14:06:52 by Maddog888
Question About DL's Flight Schedule posted Wed Apr 18 2007 01:37:12 by Mike89406