Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
BA Registration Help  
User currently offlineSXDFC From United States of America, joined Dec 2007, 2352 posts, RR: 21
Posted (5 years 4 months 4 weeks 14 hours ago) and read 1453 times:

Hey Guys:

Can anyone provide me with the registration of BA 179 inbound to JFK right now? Thanks for your help!


ALL views, opinions expressed are mine ONLY and are NOT representative of those shared by Southwest Airlines Co.
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineB747forever From Sweden, joined May 2007, 17066 posts, RR: 10
Reply 1, posted (5 years 4 months 4 weeks 14 hours ago) and read 1447 times:

Think it is operated by G-CIVS


Work Hard, Fly Right
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
AA Registration Help posted Mon Apr 13 2009 07:01:03 by Hywel
US Registration Help posted Tue Apr 7 2009 20:01:39 by KBUF
AA Registration Help posted Sat Mar 21 2009 02:18:47 by Cgagn
WN & US Registration Help posted Mon Mar 2 2009 19:16:16 by G4resagent
Air France Registration Help posted Fri Feb 13 2009 21:14:58 by SXDFC
AA Registration Help posted Fri Jan 23 2009 09:55:01 by G4resagent
AA Registration Help posted Fri Jan 16 2009 15:51:43 by G4resagent
Registration Help For NWA 9932 posted Sat Jan 3 2009 16:39:30 by MEACEDAR
AA Registration Help posted Mon Dec 29 2008 02:53:09 by AirMatt
Registration Help Needed Please! posted Sat Nov 29 2008 11:32:51 by Virginblue4