Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
EP-3E : Information  
User currently offlineMandargb From United States of America, joined Mar 2001, 195 posts, RR: 0
Posted (13 years 8 months 1 week 5 days 9 hours ago) and read 694 times:

Hi,

Does anybody know what who makes EP-3E (which had to land in china after mid air collision)
What I am looking is who makes it?, what is its civil version (if any), any photos etc.

Thanks in advance.

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineFlyf15 From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Reply 1, posted (13 years 8 months 1 week 5 days 9 hours ago) and read 687 times:

It was made by Lockheed. The civil version is the L-188 Electra airliner.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
DHS And FAA Still Not Sharing Information posted Wed Aug 19 2009 03:49:44 by CALRAMPER
Information On KE 8239? posted Tue Aug 4 2009 17:48:44 by YYZRWY23
New Moderator Positions – Application Information posted Sat Jul 25 2009 13:20:25 by Moderators
Caspian Airlines #RV-7908 TU-154 Crash In Iran (EP-CPG) posted Wed Jul 15 2009 02:10:08 by Dalavia
OAG Changes 7/10/09: 3E/AC/AM/DL/NW/SY/UA/VS/VX posted Thu Jul 9 2009 06:49:46 by Enilria
Need Information on Gulfstream G450, N711SW posted Mon Jun 22 2009 16:14:59 by JKJ777
More Midwest Information posted Thu Jun 18 2009 16:48:51 by JA
UK Internationa Airlines - Information Please posted Sat May 23 2009 00:18:45 by KennyK
New Source For Free Information posted Mon May 11 2009 10:00:24 by COEWR
Information On Quikjet posted Sat Apr 25 2009 02:24:51 by HAWK21M