Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Southwest Registration Help---May 25th  
User currently offlineRICBWI From United States of America, joined Jun 2007, 86 posts, RR: 0
Posted (5 years 2 months 4 days 8 hours ago) and read 1382 times:

Hey gang,


Anyone on here have access to tell me the Southwest reg for flight # 2980 (BWI-OIRF) on Monday May 25th. Couldn't get it from either gate position.

I think the nose # was 280 though i couldn't match that with anything on the JP Fleet facts book.

2 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineCodyKDiamond From Canada, joined Nov 2006, 537 posts, RR: 1
Reply 1, posted (5 years 2 months 4 days 8 hours ago) and read 1365 times:

Not a problem!

SWA2980 - 737-7H4

Fin # 280 = N280WN


User currently offlineRICBWI From United States of America, joined Jun 2007, 86 posts, RR: 0
Reply 2, posted (5 years 2 months 3 days 23 hours ago) and read 1315 times:

Thanks, return was on 342SW yesterday. First class job as always!

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
BA Registration Help posted Fri Apr 24 2009 17:20:31 by SXDFC
Delta Registration Help posted Mon Apr 20 2009 08:01:04 by Pitintl
AA Registration Help posted Mon Apr 13 2009 07:01:03 by Hywel
US Registration Help posted Tue Apr 7 2009 20:01:39 by KBUF
AA Registration Help posted Sat Mar 21 2009 02:18:47 by Cgagn
WN & US Registration Help posted Mon Mar 2 2009 19:16:16 by G4resagent
Air France Registration Help posted Fri Feb 13 2009 21:14:58 by SXDFC
AA Registration Help posted Fri Jan 23 2009 09:55:01 by G4resagent
AA Registration Help posted Fri Jan 16 2009 15:51:43 by G4resagent
Registration Help For NWA 9932 posted Sat Jan 3 2009 16:39:30 by MEACEDAR