Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
UPS 747s, How Are They Doing?  
User currently offline413X3 From United States of America, joined Jul 2008, 1983 posts, RR: 0
Posted (5 years 6 months 3 weeks 2 days 17 hours ago) and read 2464 times:

How does UPS like their 747s? Are they still strictly flying N America to Asia routes? Does anyone have any specifics as to what routes they are doing? And are they happy with the performance of the 747-400Fs compared to their classics and MD-11s that used to be doing that flying?

Thanks

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Icelandair - How Are They Doing? posted Thu Aug 14 2008 17:38:11 by Adicool
Mexicana YEG And YYC Routes..how Are They Doing posted Fri Jul 4 2008 11:54:42 by Yegbey01
Virgin America - How Are They Doing? posted Tue Jul 1 2008 08:33:41 by Miaami
Omni Air International - How Are They Doing? posted Sun Apr 20 2008 16:49:31 by Whappeh
Jet2: How Are They Doing? posted Mon Feb 18 2008 06:53:24 by Sam1987
L'avion How Are They Doing? posted Sat Jan 26 2008 04:45:38 by Timo007
DayJet, How Are They Doing? posted Sun Jan 6 2008 03:35:03 by HBDAN
Airtran LAS Flights - How Are They Doing? posted Mon Dec 10 2007 12:51:32 by DeltaDAWG
Kunpeng Airlines: How Are They Doing? posted Mon Nov 12 2007 19:01:06 by C172pic
Republic - How Are They Doing With F9 posted Sun Oct 28 2007 16:52:36 by ATWZW170