Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
USA3000 @ BOS  
User currently offlineA340Crew From United States of America, joined Jan 2008, 274 posts, RR: 0
Posted (4 years 10 months 4 days 13 hours ago) and read 1388 times:

I saw a USA3000 airbus landing at BOS tonight (6/19/09) any one know what it was doing in bos?

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineSrbmod From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Reply 1, posted (4 years 10 months 4 days 6 hours ago) and read 1282 times:

http://flightaware.com/live/flight/GWY3043

PLS-BOS and flew to RSW. Since USA3000 doesn't not list BOS or PLS as regularly scheduled destinations on their website (even as seasonal service), I would assume this was a one-off charter.


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Porter To BOS posted Wed Jun 17 2009 15:39:20 by BOStonsox
Airline With The # Of Gates And Flights At BOS? posted Tue Jun 16 2009 19:17:17 by Estabulla
Us Airways 719 Diversion To BOS posted Sat Jun 13 2009 22:07:20 by Rcardinale
AA 465 Return To BOS With Equipment On Stand-by posted Sat May 16 2009 05:25:55 by Dr.DTW
BOS, May 26th, Spotters Mark The Date! posted Wed May 13 2009 13:14:46 by 300below4L
Delta Abandons BWI-BOS Route posted Tue May 12 2009 09:17:38 by Jeffrey1970
NW Taking Over DL BOS-PBI/BOS-TPA posted Mon May 4 2009 14:45:12 by NWBOS
United 903 Diverts To BOS Due To H1N1 Scare posted Fri May 1 2009 11:18:48 by Ua777222
Alitalia 777 @ BOS Today posted Thu Apr 30 2009 17:19:35 by A340Crew
IB Plane Sitting In BOS Question posted Wed Apr 29 2009 07:28:10 by EXCOASA1982