Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Spy Plane In China  
User currently offlineMarian Siegert From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (13 years 5 months 1 week 1 day 20 hours ago) and read 808 times:

Anybody interested in chatting about that spy plane, which crashed with the chinese F6 in southern China ?

I am living in China and followed that issue quite some time now, and would love to hear something from the
"outer side" ...

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Where Is The 4th TED Plane In This Photo? posted Fri Dec 15 2006 20:12:14 by FL370
Why Is Altitude In Metres In China? posted Fri Nov 24 2006 22:19:14 by JezUK77
Biggest Plane In The World At RDU-now? posted Fri Oct 27 2006 23:41:05 by Fbm3rd
Pink Delta Plane In DFW posted Fri Oct 20 2006 21:40:18 by N839mh
S3 Lands First Venezuelan Registered Plane In USA posted Mon Oct 16 2006 07:55:44 by Luisde8cd
Xinhua: Airbus To Take 51% Stake In China Plant posted Mon Oct 9 2006 08:14:01 by N328KF
AKL Airport Pic: Why Is A Plane In The Grass? posted Sun Oct 1 2006 00:55:43 by Dl757md
Future Aircraft & Helicopter Programs In China posted Wed Sep 20 2006 10:40:31 by Schiehallion
AC Plane Clips Wing Of Another Plane In N.Y. posted Sat Sep 9 2006 12:20:20 by Teej13
Singapore Airlines Suspends Cargo Venture In China posted Mon Aug 21 2006 13:21:20 by PhilSquares