Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Aviation/Air Travel Related Art Installations  
User currently offlineLincoln From United States of America, joined Nov 2004, 3887 posts, RR: 8
Posted (5 years 5 months 4 days 1 hour ago) and read 1601 times:

I was browsing around Flickr looking for something else and I came across this gem--

http://www.flickr.com/photos/butterberries/3747993069/

-- based on the tags it's at SAC, but I couldn't come up with any other references to it.

What other aviation/air travel related art is out there? I know I've heard that Denver has the first aircraft to land after the new airport opened hanging from the roof...and there has to be more...

Lincoln


CO Is My Airline of Choice || Baggage Claim is an airline's last chance to disappoint a customer || Next flts in profile
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Andy ROONEY'S Comments About Air Travel 60 Minutes posted Tue May 19 2009 10:46:53 by Jmbweeboy
New "disabled" Air Travel Bill posted Thu Apr 23 2009 16:42:07 by LH526
Air Travel 'As Bad As Stabbing Someone' posted Tue Apr 14 2009 14:41:01 by RussianJet
Air Travel In The Days Of Segregation posted Mon Mar 9 2009 13:49:50 by Yflyer
Obama Win: Changes We Might See In US Air Travel? posted Tue Nov 4 2008 23:53:14 by Skydrol
Future Of Air Travel? posted Tue Aug 12 2008 10:04:57 by Mayor
Air Travel, Still A Great Bargain! posted Mon Jul 14 2008 20:01:16 by Sdexplorer00
"Good Old Days" Air Travel Still Possible posted Thu Jun 5 2008 22:10:04 by Farzan
Air Traffic Control Art Video posted Wed May 14 2008 20:11:13 by FlyDeltaJets87
Iata - Air Travel Still The Safest Mode posted Fri May 9 2008 00:48:37 by NAV20