Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Buffalo Flight Schools  
User currently offlineOswegobag From United States of America, joined Oct 2008, 169 posts, RR: 0
Posted (4 years 10 months 3 weeks 1 day 4 hours ago) and read 1010 times:

This post was originally deleted, but I think this is the best forum for the question. Please advise me what forum it should be posted if I am incorrect. Thanks.

Anyone that lives or used to live in the Western NY area know anything about Dunkirk Aviation? I am looking to get my Commercial Pilot License and wanted to know your take on this school. Dunkirk is a bit of a drive from Buffalo, and I am trying to determine if it is worth driving the distance instead of going to Prior Aviation at BUF. Would you consider starting at Prior Aviation and then changing schools to Dunkirk? Any insight would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Cost Of Flight Schools (ATP) posted Mon Mar 20 2006 15:08:17 by Cadet57
Flight Schools In Mexico posted Wed Mar 15 2006 19:24:30 by Captaink
Looking For Advice On Flight Schools posted Sun Jan 29 2006 05:44:16 by Rivera319
Flight Schools In Denver, CO- posted Tue Dec 20 2005 07:08:25 by Jambo
Top Flight Schools In The World posted Mon Sep 5 2005 14:15:47 by Vimanav
Best Flight Schools In Dallas Area? posted Wed Aug 31 2005 08:04:45 by CDNpax
Applying To Flight Schools...obstacles? posted Thu Jun 23 2005 04:10:23 by AA777
Flight Schools In Uruguay And Argentina posted Wed Mar 30 2005 03:25:24 by MGASJO
Flight Schools In India posted Fri Mar 25 2005 22:13:35 by Jambo
Flight Schools In The USA posted Sun Mar 13 2005 06:32:41 by AR1300