Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Suggistion For In Flight Entertainment  
User currently offlineAak777 From Qatar, joined Apr 2001, 284 posts, RR: 0
Posted (13 years 5 months 1 day 9 hours ago) and read 1247 times:

Any airline offer to show some gauges that a pilot use in the cockpit, like the vertival speed, indecated air speed, attitude, engene gauges,....etc as an In Flight Entertainment?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
A New Low Standard For In Flight Attire posted Wed Nov 22 2006 06:10:16 by Skydrol
Rating Air Canada's New In Flight Entertainment posted Mon Aug 21 2006 21:13:23 by AIRCANL1011
Virgin Tries Text Cure For In-flight Boredom posted Sat Aug 12 2006 18:13:28 by Clickhappy
Things To Look For In A Flight School posted Sun Jul 9 2006 11:07:57 by AAden
In-Flight Entertainment posted Fri May 19 2006 13:03:16 by ContinentalGuy
Jet Blue In Flight Entertainment Jacks posted Thu Nov 17 2005 19:47:55 by Remymartin11
In-flight Entertainment CO posted Tue Sep 27 2005 00:34:59 by Hush-kit
NYT: United Airlines Approved For In-Flight WiFi posted Mon Jun 6 2005 16:58:01 by UA744Flagship
UA744 In-flight Entertainment posted Wed Apr 27 2005 19:01:25 by Richierich
NWA In Flight Entertainment posted Sat Jan 15 2005 02:55:06 by Rsmith6621a