Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Which U.S. Majors Still Use Check-rides?  
User currently offlineQantasA330 From Iraq, joined Dec 2000, 306 posts, RR: 0
Posted (13 years 7 months 2 weeks 1 day 13 hours ago) and read 791 times:

I know that UAL definately don't anymore, and that they infact dropped it about a year a half ago. BUT, what other US airlines have dropped the 'check-ride'?

:::QantasA330:::

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineQantasA330 From Iraq, joined Dec 2000, 306 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (13 years 7 months 2 weeks 1 day 12 hours ago) and read 778 times:

Let me restate:

Which US airlines (or worldwide airlines) have dropped the post-hire check rides. In other words the check ride you used to take after your interview was passed.

:::330:::


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Airlines Which Still Use Metal Cutlery posted Mon Feb 13 2006 16:52:27 by DL4EVR
Airlines That Still Use 747SPs posted Sat Nov 11 2006 21:03:31 by KE086
Which Airlines Can I Use To Fly DCA-ACY posted Fri Oct 20 2006 08:57:36 by BOACVC10
Why Do Airlines Still Use The 732 posted Tue Jul 25 2006 19:12:07 by Curious
What U.S. Airlines Still Use Avro/Bae146? posted Wed Mar 29 2006 00:48:37 by Scoljet
JFK Still Use Falconers? posted Tue Feb 7 2006 20:51:04 by BoeingFever777
How Many Airlines Still Use Tail Logo Lights? posted Tue Nov 22 2005 20:36:19 by ToTheStars
Which Runway In Use? posted Thu Oct 13 2005 17:21:27 by Leginmat
What Airports Still Use People Movers? posted Wed Sep 7 2005 04:43:10 by GoldenArgosy
Which Routes Still See 747-200s And -300s? posted Tue Aug 16 2005 19:00:35 by Mozart