Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
AA Fleet Service Clerks  
User currently offlineChuj From United States of America, joined Oct 2000, 58 posts, RR: 0
Posted (13 years 2 months 1 day 16 hours ago) and read 1618 times:

Anyone on this board an AA "fleet service clerk" (baggage handler)? They are hiring at my airport and I'm wondering if anyone can describe some of there job duties. Also, is training conducted at DFW or is it conducted on site at whatever airport youll be working at?

2 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineRipcordd From United States of America, joined Apr 2000, 1148 posts, RR: 1
Reply 1, posted (13 years 2 months 1 day 14 hours ago) and read 1584 times:

call 1-877-my-aa-job

User currently offlineIamaa From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Reply 2, posted (13 years 2 months 1 day 6 hours ago) and read 1558 times:

I am a fleet service clerk.most training is done at your home airport.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Will AA China Service Prompt New Equipment? posted Wed Sep 6 2006 17:45:35 by 777lover
US Airways Fleet Service posted Sun Aug 20 2006 03:17:05 by Sunking737
AA Increases Service To Bolivia posted Mon Jul 3 2006 00:52:35 by MAH4546
AA Inflight Service Latin America posted Tue Jun 27 2006 04:29:39 by Ualcsr
IAM To Represent Combined US/HP Fleet Service posted Wed May 10 2006 00:41:06 by A330323X
Continental Fleet Service Workers posted Sun Apr 30 2006 15:17:07 by CLE757
Is AA's Customer Service Representative Mistaken? posted Thu Apr 27 2006 21:32:11 by SkyHigh777
AA Fleet Pic Question @ LAX? posted Tue Apr 4 2006 06:03:03 by BoeingFever777
AA Customer Service Contacts? posted Sat Apr 1 2006 01:17:58 by Greg3322
AA J Class Service On Transcon (JFK-SFO)? posted Sat Feb 11 2006 15:43:33 by Eyeonthesky17