Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Porter Air And Pearson Videos  
User currently offlineMtbga From Canada, joined Dec 2009, 21 posts, RR: 0
Posted (4 years 8 months 2 days 18 hours ago) and read 1515 times:

On my continuing quest to upgrade my "videographer" skills I have posted two more videos on youtube.

The first is Porter Air landing at Toronto City Centre Airport. Taken from 32 floors up with nice view of Lake Ontario. Granted a bit shaky and the new condos etc bloc the view.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=27L_6uZlPyM

The second video is a montage of some aircraft landing at Toronto Pearson on a cold January Sunday afternoon. Very windy so the wind causes some bad background noise. Other than that you get the idea of how close you can get...just seconds before landing.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fuNczRnzgho


Amateur quality I admit.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Brit Air And Regional CASMs posted Mon Sep 28 2009 12:31:08 by Pe@rson
Arrow Air And The A330F posted Fri Aug 14 2009 20:52:08 by FRA2DTW
Nok Air And 12Go Can Stay At Don Muang posted Wed Mar 4 2009 19:35:07 by SQA350
Berjaya Air And Its DH7s posted Wed Feb 11 2009 14:44:13 by Pe@rson
Air And Space Magazine "Aircraft Out Of Service" posted Mon Oct 20 2008 17:27:04 by Ultrapig
Direct Air And Virgin America posted Fri Sep 5 2008 07:13:00 by A340Crew
Does Polar Air And NW Cargo Fly For DHL/ABX? posted Thu Jul 10 2008 03:25:00 by RampGuy
Ryan Air And The European Parliament posted Tue Jul 8 2008 15:27:24 by Ferroviarius
MDLR(India) Take And Landing Videos Bae Avro146 posted Wed Apr 2 2008 03:56:28 by Deaphen
Horizon Air And Future Of CRJ 700 posted Thu Mar 20 2008 21:29:58 by Cschleic