Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
USA, S Africa Or Australia For Flying?  
User currently offlineSevenair From United Kingdom, joined Feb 2001, 1728 posts, RR: 0
Posted (13 years 6 months 3 weeks 4 days 3 hours ago) and read 880 times:

Where do you guys think is the best place to learn to fly or to work in as a pilot? Whats the good points and whats the bad points of learning and working in the countries? Or can you think of another country that is good for it?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Question For Flying Blue Gold & Platinum Members posted Mon Mar 19 2007 07:46:36 by Goldorak
Only USA-credit Card Allowed For USA Domestic? posted Thu Mar 1 2007 07:18:15 by GneissGuy
The Future For Flying posted Tue Feb 6 2007 00:43:47 by A340600
Saudis Ban Pilot For Flying Over A Mosque posted Wed Jan 24 2007 02:21:16 by Kevin
Finnair - Profit Or Loss For 2006? posted Tue Jan 23 2007 18:15:38 by FFlyer
When Is The Low Season For Flying To Asia? posted Mon Jan 8 2007 19:55:45 by 747hogg
Anyone Here Work CSR Or Ramp For AirTran posted Tue Dec 19 2006 23:15:06 by ExpressJet_ERJ
Oberstar: Good Or Bad For Aviation? posted Fri Dec 15 2006 09:19:11 by Scotron11
Not My Week For Flying! posted Tue Dec 12 2006 19:35:29 by Pumaknight
Should I Apply For Flying Blue? posted Mon Nov 6 2006 22:37:10 by RootsAir