Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Worked For Signature Flight Support?  
User currently offlineJared From United States of America, joined May 2001, 685 posts, RR: 0
Posted (13 years 5 months 3 weeks 3 days 20 hours ago) and read 741 times:

Hey,

Has anyone here worked for Signature refueling planes? If so, let me know your experiences there, good or bad as I am looking into it.

Any info would be great, thanks!

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Feds Give Muskegon (MKG) Cash For Chicago Flight posted Mon Sep 8 2008 08:55:35 by Tjwgrr
Advice Wanted For Changed Flight posted Mon Sep 1 2008 23:49:32 by Grozzy
5,000 BA Miles For A Late Flight From T5 posted Tue Aug 26 2008 11:41:54 by JACK02116
Use ANA/Hawaiian Points For A UA Flight? posted Wed Jul 2 2008 15:01:05 by DL767captain
Compensation For A Later Flight. posted Sun Jun 15 2008 11:42:59 by BoeingFever777
AA Guys: Please Help Me Plan For A Canceled Flight posted Wed May 14 2008 01:59:41 by PennStation
Registraion # For A SQ Flight. posted Fri May 2 2008 18:14:21 by Godwinlee
Help Me With A Reg For A CX Flight? posted Sat Mar 22 2008 21:43:49 by Bombayhog
White-Knuckle Landing For SFO Flight posted Wed Dec 19 2007 13:11:31 by SFOQQAA
SQ380 Charity Auction For A Signed Flight Cover posted Tue Dec 18 2007 13:10:34 by MadameConcorde