Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Possible Announcements At Paris?  
User currently offlineF4N From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (13 years 1 month 2 weeks 6 days 15 hours ago) and read 564 times:

To all:

With the Paris Air Show only a few weeks away, there has been a dearth of news from the framemakers and carriers about new orders. I am certainly hoping that KLM will finally show its hand about widebodies but nothing much else has been going around. Ansett and
Air NZ was a possibility till recently, but has anyone else have any ideas? A380's, 717's?

Best regards,

F4N

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
EZY At Paris posted Thu Jul 26 2007 18:07:24 by Humberside
Airbus Pins Its Hopes On Sales At Paris Show posted Sun Jun 17 2007 18:48:18 by EI321
Gulf Airlines To Get Royal Treatment At Paris posted Thu Jun 14 2007 15:55:08 by EI321
Kingfisher To Place Large Airbus Order At Paris posted Sun Jun 3 2007 09:23:01 by Deaphen
AA Order At Paris - 100+ 787's, 100 737's, 777's? posted Wed May 30 2007 05:17:01 by JAL777
Possible Disruption At LHR posted Thu May 24 2007 12:52:12 by 747438
US To Announce Widebody Deal At Paris Show? posted Thu May 17 2007 10:01:59 by Kaitak
Airbus To Display Two A380s At Paris Air Show posted Fri Apr 27 2007 16:27:14 by EI321
Any New Wave Of Announcements At PDX In 2007? posted Mon Apr 2 2007 06:23:09 by LHPDX
F-BLCD At Paris Le Bourget posted Sun Mar 4 2007 14:27:56 by 707fan