Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Comments On Midway (JI)  
User currently offlineSegmentKing From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (13 years 4 months 2 weeks 1 day 10 hours ago) and read 638 times:

Hey guys... most of my flying is on United and Northwest or occasionally Delta when I can't beg our UA or NW sales rep to force fare something, but I'm flying JI - Midway Airlines - from FLL to PHL via RDU. 737-700 to CRJ and 737-700s on the return and I'm upgraded to F on the runs that have it.

What can I expect from JI ?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
A Few Questions And Comments On US And AC's 340's. posted Sat Feb 17 2007 03:44:48 by Jdwfloyd
Questions/Comments On DL Summer Schedule posted Fri Jan 26 2007 08:23:10 by SESGDL
Any Comments On The New DL Route? JFK-BOM posted Fri Dec 8 2006 09:16:17 by B773ER
Airbus Reacts To Boeing's Comments On A380 posted Fri Aug 18 2006 02:34:43 by A5XX
Udvar-Hazy Comments On A350XWB At Farnborough posted Wed Jul 19 2006 17:38:42 by Leelaw
Randy B. Comments On 787 Fuse, A380 Hiccups posted Sat Jun 24 2006 00:12:36 by Greaser
Comments On Tacv Reliability / Bookings? posted Sun Jun 11 2006 01:26:39 by Halophila
Comments On NZ Webfares Vs. Rez posted Sun Apr 2 2006 19:10:51 by ASTROJET707
Comments On This USA Today Article posted Mon Jan 30 2006 14:34:52 by CO767FA
Randy's Comments On Airbus' Order Numbers posted Thu Jan 19 2006 02:13:07 by Calags