Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Corsair A-330 Registration  
User currently offlineAviastar From Belarus, joined Nov 2000, 280 posts, RR: 4
Posted (13 years 4 months 1 week 3 days 3 hours ago) and read 656 times:

All French civil planes are registered F-G### or F-O###, but the A-330s of Corsair are registered F-HCAT and F-HBIL. What is the reason ? A new fantasy of Corsair ?!

Click for large version
Click here for full size photo!

Photo © X P



1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineAviastar From Belarus, joined Nov 2000, 280 posts, RR: 4
Reply 1, posted (13 years 4 months 1 week 2 days 12 hours ago) and read 634 times:

Anyone ?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
AA Registration Help posted Mon Aug 24 2009 08:34:40 by TWA757
Help With JetBlue Registration posted Sat Aug 15 2009 17:29:56 by RJpieces
Hawaiian A-330-200's posted Tue Aug 4 2009 22:01:08 by HNL-Jack
Registration Search For Very Old Flights? posted Fri Jul 31 2009 12:59:40 by Phatty3374
Registration Search AA A300 posted Tue Jul 28 2009 12:31:54 by Phatty3374
Reasoning Behind Specific Aircraft Registration? posted Thu Jul 23 2009 18:21:59 by Soxfan
VS 238 Registration For Today posted Wed Jul 22 2009 18:14:08 by Cabinboy
Delta Registration Help posted Fri Jul 17 2009 15:02:44 by Pitintl
Looking For AA Aircraft Registration posted Mon Jul 13 2009 00:35:25 by Lionel
NWA Registration Help posted Tue Jun 30 2009 18:25:45 by SXDFC