Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Comair Hiring  
User currently offlineCOexpress From United States of America, joined May 2001, 32 posts, RR: 0
Posted (13 years 1 month 1 week 3 days 1 hour ago) and read 673 times:


After this strike is resolved, how much longer do u think that its going to take for COMAIR to start hiring pilots again? I hear that COMAIR is going to reinstate the EMB120s in FL (according to a senior CRJ CA).



Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
When Do U Think Comair Will Start Hiring Pilots posted Sat Jun 23 2001 20:20:55 by COexpress
Comair Pilot Sues On Safety, Wins Back Job posted Sat Aug 15 2009 18:02:07 by Saxman66
Comair 9605: OMA-OMA Aug 2 2009 posted Fri Aug 7 2009 17:50:54 by DLX737200
Comair In CMH posted Sun Jul 19 2009 12:54:22 by Papatango
Any Word On FL Hiring? posted Thu Jun 25 2009 14:02:20 by Iflyatldl
Comair In 1982 posted Wed Jun 24 2009 13:50:32 by DeltaMD90
Comair Sickout On Jun 23rd? posted Mon Jun 22 2009 10:36:49 by CRJ200FAGuy
Jetblue Hiring Process? posted Sat Jun 6 2009 22:48:08 by LUV08
Comair Employees Begin Work In IND 06/01 posted Thu May 28 2009 05:52:20 by RampGuy
Comair-US Airways Connection? posted Sun May 3 2009 09:09:25 by C5LOAD