Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
What Was Northjet?  
User currently offlineMontenegro From Italy, joined May 1999, 545 posts, RR: 1
Posted (15 years 1 week 2 days 16 hours ago) and read 616 times:

I have find a foto of an B733 wearing colors of NORTHJET, I'm too young to remember it and I ask YOU my friends to give me some more info.


Click for large version
Click here for full size photo!

Photo © Frank Schaefer



Thank you

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
What Was The F-27 Circling Frederick, MD? posted Wed May 20 2009 03:50:42 by BTCCMan
What Was Going On At SEA? posted Tue May 12 2009 22:29:23 by Orlo3
What Was A NW/DL 744 Doing At PDX Tonight? posted Fri May 1 2009 23:12:20 by KELPkid
The 717...what Was The Point? posted Sat Apr 25 2009 02:19:10 by DocLightning
What Was On This BA Aircraft? posted Sun Mar 15 2009 05:52:43 by Virginblue4
BMI From LHR Last Saturday - What Was Up? posted Tue Sep 2 2008 13:46:25 by Mcr
What Was Wrong With NWA 757 N524US? posted Wed Aug 6 2008 02:18:26 by NA
What Was Pan Am Clipper Class? posted Sun Jul 6 2008 12:45:32 by SXDFC
What Was Going On W/ The UA 757 @ EWR On Saturday posted Sat Jun 14 2008 22:36:56 by B727fan
Yow! What Was That Thing? posted Sat May 24 2008 15:55:37 by Tcv