Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Question About Abex 767s  
User currently offlineRobK From United Kingdom, joined Sep 2004, 3946 posts, RR: 18
Posted (3 years 6 months 2 weeks 3 days 2 hours ago) and read 1169 times:

Hi all,

Does anyone know what happened to the Abex 767s when they were acquired from Delta? I'm slightly puzzled as I can find no reference on any fleet list site of them being stored, but it only seems to have been this past few years that they've been slowly trickling over to TLV to be converted to cargo config. As Abex is a cargo company then what were they doing prior to be being converted and what are the ones that are yet to be converted doing right now?   

Thx

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Question About Korean Flight 007 posted Mon Jan 10 2011 09:17:47 by washingtonian
Question About US Airways (East) Operation posted Wed Dec 8 2010 13:52:57 by planenutz
Question About BA At SFO In '70s posted Tue Nov 30 2010 22:32:27 by dc863
Question About AA And TLV posted Mon Oct 18 2010 12:37:23 by omerlich
Question About 'Casper' Flight Tracker posted Fri Sep 24 2010 09:56:29 by ChrisNH
Question About LH's 2nd Daily LAX-FRA posted Tue Sep 7 2010 18:58:46 by LuvTheFlying
Question About British Airways' 747s posted Fri Aug 20 2010 14:53:15 by my1le
Question About Stranded Qantas Pax posted Wed Aug 11 2010 03:52:55 by peh
Question About Air Canada Livery posted Sun Aug 8 2010 22:53:18 by crownvic
Question About Delta In LAS posted Fri Jul 23 2010 10:59:22 by jpj777