Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
New UK Airport Newsgroups  
User currently offlineFox1 From United Kingdom, joined Apr 2001, 126 posts, RR: 0
Posted (13 years 1 month 1 week 2 days 3 hours ago) and read 1020 times:

Two new UK airport newsgroups have been added to the free.uk*
newsgroup heirarchy:

free.uk.airports.abbottsinch
free.uk.airports.prestwick

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
UK's New Runway/airport Needs posted Wed Oct 23 2002 22:01:47 by BHXviscount
BRS - Fastest Growing UK Airport! + New Terminal posted Sat Feb 16 2002 18:38:57 by EGGD
New UK Regional Airport? posted Tue Jun 19 2001 22:07:57 by GKirk
New BKK Airport To Be Partially/temp Closed posted Mon Dec 25 2006 12:01:59 by Coal
New Ankara Airport Terminal posted Sun Dec 3 2006 23:53:26 by ThereAndBack
New BKK Airport Thai Lounges posted Fri Nov 3 2006 19:49:04 by Chrisjdurber
New Bangkok Airport ( Suvarnabhumi) Website posted Thu Nov 2 2006 08:42:07 by Maxsa
New TPE Airport Name posted Tue Oct 24 2006 21:59:58 by Foppishbum
Viewing Opportunities At New BKK Airport? posted Fri Oct 20 2006 10:52:02 by Flying Belgian
Amazing New Jeddah Airport Complex Images posted Mon Oct 9 2006 17:16:49 by 777way