Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Kuwait Airways S11 Network Changes.  
User currently offlineplanecrazy20 From Kuwait, joined Jun 2008, 34 posts, RR: 0
Posted (3 years 1 month 3 weeks 5 days 18 hours ago) and read 1242 times:

here are the KU network changes for S11:

Kuwait – Chittagong 3 weekly service dropped

Kuwait – Lahore 3 weekly service dropped

Kuwait – Islamabad Increase from 3 weekly to Daily
the added flights will be operated by A310's and A320's

Kuwait – Kochi Increase from 3 weekly to Daily
the added flights will be operated by A300's and A310's

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
DL S11 Aircraft Changes posted Tue Nov 23 2010 18:55:24 by delta764
Kuwait Airways Emergency Landing posted Wed Nov 10 2010 13:34:14 by QatarA340
Kuwait Airways To Lease A300's From Canada? posted Sat Oct 9 2010 16:33:04 by captain777
Kuwait Airways New Fleet..... posted Tue Sep 7 2010 19:35:07 by captain777
Satena (Colombia) - Network Changes Since June posted Mon May 31 2010 20:26:00 by jigarciar
Merged UA-CO: What International Network Changes? posted Sat Apr 24 2010 12:12:03 by rjpieces
US Airways CLT-GIG Changes posted Tue Sep 15 2009 17:03:27 by Kinglobjaw
Additional DL/NW Fall Network Changes posted Fri Aug 28 2009 18:29:26 by MCOAviationFan
US Airways From London (Changes) - LGW-PHL No More posted Thu Jul 9 2009 16:01:13 by Gilesdavies
TAM International Network Changes posted Thu Oct 23 2008 14:58:53 by LipeGIG