Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
IFE US Domestic Narrowbodies?  
User currently offlineRailmatt From United States of America, joined Dec 1999, 212 posts, RR: 0
Posted (13 years 2 months 2 weeks 4 days 8 hours ago) and read 672 times:

Which U.S. airlines' narrowbody jets have stereo music systems available?

I know almost all of United's have.

Only American's 757s and 737s have it.

TWA 757s I think.

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineNW-ELITE From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Reply 1, posted (13 years 2 months 2 weeks 4 days 5 hours ago) and read 660 times:

CO: some 733's, all 73G, 738, 739 and 757.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
The Future Of IFE On US Domestic Flights posted Mon Jun 16 2008 18:13:48 by FLALEFTY
DHL To End US Domestic Ops posted Mon Nov 10 2008 08:14:55 by Apodino
US Domestic Network Route Performance Q2 posted Fri Nov 7 2008 20:13:42 by MOBflyer
SJU Why A US Domestic Destination? posted Tue Nov 4 2008 05:34:56 by DALCE
Conde Nast Names Top US Domestic Airlines posted Mon Oct 20 2008 13:52:19 by MKE22
EU Airlines To Fly US Domestic? posted Fri Oct 3 2008 20:52:05 by MMEPHX
US Domestic Airfare Follies posted Sat May 31 2008 18:10:04 by Crewchief
Fixing The US Domestic Mess posted Fri May 2 2008 21:50:19 by Lufthansa
KE 763 @ MCO; Flying US Domestic? posted Thu Feb 21 2008 05:59:59 by CitrusCritter
Looking For A US Domestic Flight On A 747... posted Sat Feb 2 2008 16:27:08 by SAN787