Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Southwest At FWA! (Sort Of.)  
User currently offlineFWAERJ From United States of America, joined Jun 2006, 3634 posts, RR: 2
Posted (2 years 9 months 3 weeks 2 days 9 hours ago) and read 1242 times:

N477WN was at FWA today on the Atlantic Aviation ramp. But before you go to southwest.com to book a WN flight to/from FWA, sorry: it was a Honor Flight charter from DAL, WN flight #8600.

Photo album from FWA's Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fb...amp;pid=7418258&id=79499017350
FlightAware listing: http://flightaware.com/live/flight/SWA8600


I don't work for FWA, their tenants, or their ad agency. But I still love FWA.
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Southwest Traffic Forces Shuffling Of Gates At DAL posted Thu Apr 5 2007 00:17:17 by KarlB737
Flashback: THe Birth Of Southwest At SNA posted Thu Nov 23 2006 02:57:55 by Matt D
3 727's At NE Part Of DAL posted Fri Sep 17 2010 16:42:22 by GlobalCabotage
Pilot Arrested At AMS Because Of Alcohol posted Tue Sep 14 2010 10:07:48 by CrimsonNL
UPS 744 Pilot Training At FWA posted Tue Jun 8 2010 14:17:28 by FWAERJ
JQ To Europe Ex SIN 332s "at The End Of The Year" posted Wed May 12 2010 00:31:39 by tayser
TWA's A/C At The Time Of Their Demise posted Sat Apr 24 2010 16:11:53 by c5load
What If AS, QX, F9, And AA Sort Of Merged-ish? posted Sat Apr 17 2010 19:42:37 by Airport
Two Thai A345 At OSL - 6th Of April posted Fri Apr 16 2010 18:26:14 by Mortyman
Windmills At The End Of Runways? posted Wed Apr 14 2010 02:23:15 by Airport