Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Irkut News From Dubai?  
User currently offlinelollomz From Italy, joined Sep 2005, 294 posts, RR: 0
Posted (3 years 1 month 4 days 19 hours ago) and read 1196 times:
Support Airliners.net - become a First Class Member!

I saw in the agenda that on Monday Irkut had a conference at the show. Any news for the russians?
Thanks.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Any News From STL? posted Thu Dec 16 2010 02:56:19 by BretonRLong
News From ABZ Airport? posted Wed Jul 14 2010 10:04:03 by LH121GLA
Today's Happy News From Norway posted Tue Apr 20 2010 05:31:08 by Scooter01
Good AA News From DTW posted Thu May 28 2009 12:12:37 by WA707atMSP
19 Cities In India Served From Dubai posted Mon May 25 2009 18:21:30 by Ojas
8 Cities In Pakistan Served From Dubai posted Sun May 24 2009 05:19:32 by Pe@rson
17 Iranian Destinations Served From Dubai posted Sat May 23 2009 14:12:06 by Pe@rson
Any News From AZ? posted Sat May 9 2009 10:58:18 by Seemyseems
News From MEX: AM's PVG Service And More posted Tue Feb 24 2009 09:17:52 by EddieDude
News From Air Europa posted Fri Feb 20 2009 02:52:51 by Emptyarm