Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
A321s Seats?  
User currently offlineVivaGunners From Italy, joined Oct 2000, 364 posts, RR: 0
Posted (13 years 4 months 1 day 23 hours ago) and read 885 times:

How many seats do Airtours and Air 2000 A321s have ?
220 as Monarch's ones ?

Thanks in advance.


Any ideas for a signature?
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Raffles Seats On SQ 773? posted Mon Jul 20 2009 14:54:54 by Qantas777
Last Rows And Reclining Seats posted Thu Jul 9 2009 22:30:04 by Jolau1701
Korean Air Launched New Website For New Seats posted Wed Jul 8 2009 00:50:31 by Kalsky
Alaska And 100 Seats posted Fri Jul 3 2009 14:53:55 by Flyboy80
US Airways 737 Seats Question posted Sun Jun 28 2009 18:05:37 by Soxfan
10 A321s For Paramount Aw India posted Fri Jun 19 2009 03:39:00 by FCKC
Status On Icelandair's New Seats posted Tue Jun 16 2009 08:19:22 by Mortenbaek
Bigger Seats For Fat People? posted Wed Jun 10 2009 08:41:13 by MasseyBrown
UA's New Business Class Seats Photo! posted Wed Jun 3 2009 20:34:17 by AirmaleJUM
Lufthansa Y Class New Blue Seats? posted Tue May 26 2009 06:49:32 by LH526