Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Passenger Arrested In SLC  
User currently offlineHNLsurfer From United States of America, joined Feb 2009, 48 posts, RR: 0
Posted (2 years 10 months 19 hours ago) and read 1533 times:

My boss emailed me this morning and said that her flight last night 3/1 was delayed for de-icing, then returned to the gate to take off an unruly passenger which ended up being arrested by 5 police officers, thus delaying her flight 2 more hours. She said they had to interview passengers on what happened. Has anyone heard anything about this? The flight was going to Seattle.

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineHNLsurfer From United States of America, joined Feb 2009, 48 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (2 years 10 months 19 hours ago) and read 1414 times:

sorry the flight was on 2/29...im thinking one day ahead!

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Funny Rumor Heard In SLC Today posted Mon Oct 11 2010 14:44:54 by WesternA318
UA Jet Hits Passenger Bridge In Anchorage posted Thu Jul 8 2010 22:21:39 by DTWLAX
The Last DC-8 Passenger Service In The US? posted Sat Apr 24 2010 11:36:44 by 747400sp
BA Worker Arrested In Terror Plot. posted Thu Mar 11 2010 05:18:44 by bastew
WN Passenger Arrested At DEN posted Thu Mar 4 2010 12:28:37 by blr380
Passenger Charged In HA Diversion Back To PDX posted Sat Jan 9 2010 01:28:22 by Halfa
FedEx Planes Clips Southwest Wing In SLC posted Sun Nov 29 2009 23:21:59 by Acjflyer
Delta's Hangar In SLC posted Wed Oct 14 2009 19:15:02 by Aeroflot777
CO Moves In SLC posted Thu Aug 13 2009 06:50:52 by RIDGID727
Passenger Dies In HEL posted Wed Aug 5 2009 12:11:58 by Teme82