Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
K2 Adding Their Own Flights...  
User currently onlineWROORD From United States of America, joined Mar 2009, 942 posts, RR: 0
Posted (2 years 3 months 2 weeks 2 days 20 hours ago) and read 1399 times:

After years of operating for LO, K2 tried some of their own routes (GDA-KRK and GDA-WRO) carrying 50k last year.
With the recent order of Q400NG they just announced several new routes for Spring 2012:

GDN-AAR
GDN-BRE
KRK-AMS
KRK-DBV
KRK-FLR
KRK-HAM
KRK-HDF
KRK-LWO
KRK-VNO
KRK-ZRH
WAW-HDF
WRO-LWO

Most flights start mid May or beginning of June in time for the eurocup soccer tournament.

source www.eurolot.com

[Edited 2012-03-26 16:51:07]

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
How Is PR Doing On Their Delhi Flights? posted Wed Feb 29 2012 20:02:16 by Diesel33
Why Don't Manufacturers Start Their Own Airline? posted Mon Nov 22 2010 10:45:39 by eugegall
Does Skywest Fly Under Their Own Brand? posted Wed Aug 4 2010 13:10:43 by KELPkid
Glgroup Fed Up With Their Own CSeries Attacks! posted Wed Jul 7 2010 02:02:44 by keesje
Delta Adding Dozens Of Flights From LGA/JFK posted Tue May 11 2010 06:12:33 by RL757PVD
Why Don't Airlines Provide Their Own Security? posted Wed Mar 10 2010 15:16:45 by haynflyer
Feeder Airlines That Are Their Own Company posted Fri Feb 5 2010 08:58:29 by maddog888
Southwest Adding Four More Flights At DEN posted Thu Jan 21 2010 05:00:27 by ScottB
US Adding PHX-MBJ Flights posted Wed Aug 5 2009 09:26:37 by FutureUScapt
FR Customer 10 Load Their Own Bags? posted Wed Jun 24 2009 22:53:15 by BALHRWWCC