Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
WestJet - Momentum  
User currently offlineJetCaptain From Canada, joined Dec 2000, 236 posts, RR: 1
Posted (2 years 7 months 3 weeks 2 days 3 hours ago) and read 1348 times:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=820bkTGeTIU&feature=youtu.be

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineViscount724 From Switzerland, joined Oct 2006, 26005 posts, RR: 22
Reply 1, posted (2 years 7 months 3 weeks 2 days 2 hours ago) and read 1327 times:

They got the name of one of their codeshare partners (DL) wrong. It's Delta Air Lines, not Delta Airlines.  

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
WestJet Considering Seat Reconfiguration posted Wed May 2 2012 07:20:10 by cf105arrow
WestJet Picks Up Thomas Cook Canada Deal posted Wed Apr 18 2012 07:46:11 by niagaraflyer
How Much Is Westjet Loved In Canada? posted Tue Mar 20 2012 15:51:59 by boeingorbust
Westjet To Review Q400NG posted Tue Mar 6 2012 15:12:05 by CRJ900X
Westjet To Begin Chicago Service posted Tue Feb 7 2012 10:36:07 by Hawaiian763
WestJet's Summer Schedule Adds New Flights posted Mon Jan 30 2012 18:56:42 by bcflyboi
WestJet Announces LaGuardia posted Fri Jan 27 2012 13:34:04 by bcflyboi
WestJet's 100th Plane posted Mon Jan 16 2012 08:48:12 by airceo
Westjet 727 In Changi posted Sat Jan 7 2012 12:34:46 by sejtam
Westjet Poised To Add Smaller A/C To Fleet posted Sun Jan 1 2012 13:12:13 by multimark