Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Qatar Airways Gets Govt. A310?  
User currently offlineAirmale From Botswana, joined Sep 2004, 377 posts, RR: 1
Posted (13 years 4 days 21 hours ago) and read 1237 times:

QR are painting the sole govt. operated A310-300 in their colours, does that mean that the a/c now belongs to QR or will just be in their livery like most of Saudi Arabians Royal flight fleet?


.....up there with the best!
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Qatar Airways Gets 5 Star Ranking posted Sat Apr 24 2004 11:32:07 by Behramjee
Qatar Airways Gets First A320 posted Wed Oct 10 2001 17:52:23 by GF-A330
Qatar Airways Buys 777F! posted Sun Dec 17 2006 11:38:28 by Thorben
Qatar Airways To SYD.. posted Fri Dec 1 2006 21:57:11 by RB211LTN
Qatar Airways And Flights To The USA posted Thu Nov 30 2006 23:42:02 by Aussieindc
Qatar Airways And Doha... posted Fri Nov 24 2006 17:08:10 by Musapapaya
Qatar Airways To Bucharest And Glasgow posted Mon Nov 13 2006 14:04:36 by 777way
Qatar Airways Opts For 20 More Boeing 777s posted Tue Nov 7 2006 03:32:58 by BoeingBus
Qatar Airways Flights From KUL To KTM? posted Sun Nov 5 2006 10:25:30 by Nickofatlanta
When Is Qatar Airways Going To Join Star Alliance? posted Sun Oct 22 2006 22:55:14 by Gilesdavies