Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Embraer Pressurisation Faults  
User currently offlinesciurusmdg From Argentina, joined Apr 2012, 60 posts, RR: 0
Posted (2 years 2 months 4 days 14 hours ago) and read 1275 times:

Firstly, I am a big fan of E-Jets and want, by no means, to speak badly of them... However I have noticed over the last year a great deal of pressurisation issues with them, as reported by AVHerald.com, as someone who doesn't fly this type I was wondering if anyone could answer why this problem seems to happen repeatedly?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Will The Embraer 135/145 Have A Second Life? posted Sat Jul 21 2012 07:58:29 by VC10er
Embraer To Build Jets In China posted Mon Jun 25 2012 22:50:57 by Ideekay
Boeing & Embraer Sign Research Deal posted Tue Apr 10 2012 11:08:58 by planemaker
Airbus, Boeing & Embraer Collaborate On Biofuels posted Fri Mar 23 2012 04:01:11 by vaus77w
Belavia Acquires 2 Embraer 175s posted Wed Feb 15 2012 03:40:49 by bjorn14
Air Astana Orders Airbus , Boeing , Embraer posted Wed Feb 1 2012 10:03:54 by titus95
Estonian Air Leaves Bombardier For Embraer posted Fri Jan 20 2012 11:24:48 by Skytte
Embraer Rolls Out Legacy 500 posted Tue Dec 27 2011 10:28:11 by PPVRA
Is Embraer Missing An Opportunity? posted Wed Nov 30 2011 12:48:18 by morrisond
Embraer Partners With Alcoa For New E-JET posted Fri Nov 18 2011 02:25:27 by oykie