Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Saudi Domestic License  
User currently offlineGF-A330 From United Kingdom, joined Apr 2001, 1644 posts, RR: 2
Posted (2 years 3 weeks 6 days 22 hours ago) and read 869 times:

Has their been any news regarding who GACA have awarded the Saudi domestic air license to? I understand Gulf Air and Qatar Airways were both shortlisted as the final entrants. Who is more likely to get this license between the two?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
AA, DL, UA - Tri-Owned Domestic Carrier posted Tue Jul 17 2012 02:52:02 by mikey72
Particular Delta B763ER Flying On Domestic Routes. posted Mon Jul 16 2012 13:09:01 by audidudi
Next New Domestic Routes From PDX? posted Mon Jul 9 2012 16:28:52 by ANA787
Aer Lingus In Bid To Enter UK Domestic Market(LHR) posted Sun Jul 8 2012 04:10:05 by OA260
BA Starts Culling Some Ex-BMI Domestic Flights posted Mon Jul 2 2012 10:28:21 by tcxdegsy
When Will VS Fulfil Its Domestic Promise? posted Sat Jun 30 2012 01:34:46 by mikey72
New Domestic HA Routes? posted Thu Jun 28 2012 16:10:53 by olddominion727
BA - BMI Domestic T1 And T5 posted Wed Jun 27 2012 04:31:18 by liverpoola380
DEN - Most Domestic Nonstop Destinations? posted Sun Jun 17 2012 17:40:28 by point2point
Saudi Arabian 747SP At ORD posted Thu Jun 14 2012 12:19:18 by airfinair