Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Another Breaking Small Plane Story  
User currently offlineCre From United States of America, joined Jun 2000, 187 posts, RR: 0
Posted (13 years 3 months 4 days 11 hours ago) and read 1022 times:

anyone watching CNN right now at 3:30 p.m. central time? small plane with landing gear problem circling Van Nuys, Calif.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Small Plane Crashes North Of Charlotte, N.C. posted Fri Dec 1 2006 03:49:43 by Onetogo
Small Plane Makes Emergency Landing On Autobahn posted Sat Nov 25 2006 12:44:14 by DutchFlyer
Small Plane Crash @ CAK posted Tue Nov 14 2006 23:32:52 by CO7e7
Small Plane Explodes After Takeoff posted Thu Oct 19 2006 12:02:34 by BoeingOnFinal
"zero" Gravity Video (SMALL PLANE) posted Thu Sep 14 2006 17:11:17 by Vio
Small Plane Crash At YTZ posted Thu Aug 24 2006 22:30:38 by Rattibone
Small Plane Down In St. Louis Area, 5 Dead posted Sat Jul 29 2006 23:35:30 by Boeing Nut
Small Plane Crashed In Steubenville, Ohio posted Wed Jul 12 2006 04:46:15 by F9fan
Small Plane Crash Near Bloomington Indiana posted Fri Apr 21 2006 13:30:54 by RoseFlyer
Small Plane Ditching: Jump Off? posted Fri Mar 24 2006 20:03:41 by Rolfen