Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Trajedy Brings Great Aircraft To MSP  
User currently offlineContinental From United States of America, joined Jun 2000, 5522 posts, RR: 17
Posted (13 years 3 months 2 weeks 3 days 20 hours ago) and read 3499 times:

I saw a Korean Air 777, 747-200, and 747-400. I also saw many Air Canada A320s and 767s. If you looked hard enough, there was a Midwest Express DC-9, and Southwest 737.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Midwest Brings 717's To MSP posted Thu Mar 31 2005 18:39:29 by Joeljack
Deadheading/moving Empty Aircraft To Other Cities posted Tue Dec 19 2006 00:17:50 by Dmanmtl
Piper Aircraft To Develop VLJ posted Tue Oct 17 2006 10:07:57 by MrChips
Will KLM Come Back To MSP? posted Sun Oct 8 2006 05:28:14 by Af773atmsp
Delta Dedicates Aircraft To NY Mets' David Wright posted Tue Oct 3 2006 01:41:41 by BigPhilNYC
Nok Air Brings New Meaning To "Check-In Girls" posted Fri Sep 15 2006 16:58:12 by Leelaw
Does Miami Air Fly To MSP? posted Thu Sep 7 2006 22:49:09 by Af773atmsp
NAA Brings In L1011 To Do Gambia-BWI posted Tue Sep 5 2006 12:55:41 by Wjcandee
Great Way To Start A Holiday...(Excel Airways) posted Wed Aug 9 2006 14:53:20 by Gkirk
Heres A Great Way To Save Fuel! posted Mon Aug 7 2006 03:04:26 by Boeingforever