Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Air France Crews.  
User currently offlineRonen From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (13 years 2 weeks 6 days 20 hours ago) and read 627 times:

Earlier this year air france crew announced that they were "afraid" to fly to israel suddenly it was "very difficult " to find air crews who are willing to fly to tel-aviv and after the planes were unloading at ben -gurion airport they were flying to cyprus for a night stay.
i wonder if air france are going to find it very difficult to find air crews who are willing to fly to the usa and if the planes are going to move to a night stay at mexico or canada.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Third A380 For Air France First Flight posted Wed Jul 22 2009 04:49:34 by AeroplaneFreak
Lufthansa/Air France/KLM - Crazy One Way Fares? posted Sun Jul 19 2009 22:39:16 by Aerokiwi
KLM A380s Due To Air France Connection? posted Sat Jul 11 2009 00:53:55 by KennyK
Air France A380 In Full Colors posted Wed Jul 8 2009 14:59:38 by Racko
Air France EU/Schengen In Flight Service posted Sun Jun 28 2009 07:30:39 by DAL763ER
Air France Los Angeles-Papeete Aircraft/frequency posted Mon Jun 22 2009 13:23:05 by Juventus
Air France Incident @ Belgrade posted Thu Jun 11 2009 12:10:42 by JoKeR
Air France - Statistically Unsafe? posted Thu Jun 4 2009 08:02:51 by Leezyjet
Air France Comes Under Fire Again posted Fri May 29 2009 02:05:25 by Rajrs
Air France 777 In Skyteam Livery! posted Sat May 23 2009 23:03:43 by Citation501SP