Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Jetblue's Planes Are At?  
User currently offlineSpinkid From United States of America, joined Jul 2001, 1308 posts, RR: 0
Posted (14 years 2 months 2 weeks 1 day 16 hours ago) and read 1124 times:

This is a link to a listing of where JetBlue's flights landed during the emergency. You might find it interesting, especially if you don't normally get to spot them.


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
BA Are At A Seat Mile Cost Disadvantage. posted Sun May 6 2007 02:58:00 by BOE773
AI's Inflight Mag Says The New Planes Are 777ER's posted Tue Mar 27 2007 20:26:11 by Deaphen
Two Cargo Planes Hit At MKE posted Thu Jan 25 2007 18:19:44 by MidEx216
How Many Planes Are There In The World? posted Mon Jan 15 2007 11:03:58 by HeliflyerPDC
JetBlue Media Hog At RIC posted Mon Oct 2 2006 16:16:17 by JetBluefan1
Jetblue's New Terminal At JFK posted Fri Sep 29 2006 13:32:03 by AIRBUSRIDER
When Do JetBlue Planes Rest? posted Wed Jul 19 2006 04:16:33 by Spinkid
Delta With 2 Planes Grounded At GIG posted Fri Jul 14 2006 05:27:27 by LipeGIG
Jetblue's Prices Are Skyrocketing posted Wed Apr 19 2006 22:22:02 by AIRBUSRIDER
3 FR Planes Stranded At SDR posted Sun Feb 19 2006 19:42:11 by Aisak