Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
About The New Security Measures...  
User currently offlineBraniff727 From United States of America, joined Sep 2000, 686 posts, RR: 1
Posted (12 years 11 months 2 weeks 1 day 9 hours ago) and read 1287 times:

Not that I'm planning on non-reving anywhere anytime soon, but does anyone know how the new security measures are going to affect those people that are non-reving?

I honestly cannot remember what it was like during the Gulf War. Would we just show an easy-write pass, or confirmation number for E-Pass?

Any thought are appreciated.




Climbing
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
What's New About The New Alitalia Livery?! posted Mon Oct 30 2006 18:59:21 by Gh123
New Security Measures; Effective Or Off-Target? posted Mon Aug 14 2006 22:29:48 by BigPhilNYC
New Security Measures For Domestic US Flights posted Thu Aug 10 2006 21:02:39 by FlyDeltaJets87
About The New AF 773ER CIO? posted Tue Aug 1 2006 19:12:58 by YULWinterSkies
About The New Terminal (4) At MAD posted Tue Feb 7 2006 21:46:03 by FJWH
Any Thoughts About The New 7E7? posted Sun Nov 2 2003 16:28:49 by ConcordeLoss
Any News About The New French LCC? posted Wed Oct 15 2003 21:19:55 by Kl911
Question About The New QF Wunala Dreaming posted Tue Aug 19 2003 17:58:02 by Na
Information About The New LH Business Class posted Wed Jun 11 2003 20:30:46 by Racko
New Security Measures On PIA Aircraft posted Sat May 10 2003 08:16:57 by Airmale