Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
SEA-TAC October Flight Reductions!  
User currently offlineAlexinwa From United States of America, joined Sep 2000, 1146 posts, RR: 0
Posted (12 years 10 months 1 week 5 days 8 hours ago) and read 752 times:

Best info I could get:

UA 37 Daily (-11 From what is was)
AA/TW 24 Daily (-3)
DL 15 Daily (-1)
NW 12 Daily (-9) Interesting that they still show 7 DC10's of these 12 flights
CO 9 Daily (-3)
HP 6 Daily (-1)
US 12 Daily (0) Not sure about this one
AS (-25) or so
HA 1 Daily (-.75) 4x weekly discontinued, however advertising new non-stop to Maui in Jan. 01
QX Horizon (-25) or so

Roughly 80 fewer flights daily. Thats about a 13% of what it was.


You mad Bro???
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Sea-Tac Runway Update? posted Thu Jun 14 2007 18:54:01 by Nwray
Midwest Officially Announces Sea-Tac posted Tue Jan 23 2007 14:34:05 by PlaneGuy27
Strange Looking Aircraft At Sea-Tac...Radar? posted Mon Jan 22 2007 19:05:57 by Jamake1
Sea-Tac Delays Going On NOW posted Sat Dec 16 2006 02:25:08 by AirframeAS
Sea-Tac - Good For Sleeping? posted Mon Nov 27 2006 07:24:39 by AC787
Sea-Tac Badge Office Loses Workers ID Info posted Wed Oct 4 2006 00:29:51 by NWDC10
AA Flight Reductions At MIA posted Tue May 9 2006 19:30:17 by AJMIA
Mystery Silence At Sea-Tac Control Tower... posted Tue Apr 18 2006 04:15:36 by Clickhappy
Ramp Tower Opens At SEA-TAC Airport posted Wed Apr 5 2006 16:22:04 by Terryb99
AA Flight Reductions At MIA posted Tue Jan 31 2006 04:18:11 by AJMIA