Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
SQ35 Direct YXI  
User currently offlineBoeing757fan From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (12 years 11 months 1 week 3 days 6 hours ago) and read 698 times:

Just departed ORD and very close overhead Traverse City (Hear it on Minneapolis Center) Does this goto LHR?

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineChrisNH From United States of America, joined Jun 1999, 4110 posts, RR: 2
Reply 1, posted (12 years 11 months 1 week 3 days 6 hours ago) and read 682 times:

No, it goes to Amsterdam and it's a 777. I am on Singapore 23 from Newark to Amsterdam this Sunday (a 744) and am returning on Singapore 36 from Amsterdam to Chicago next Thursday. Then connecting to a UA flight back home to Manchester (MHT).

Chris in New Hampshire


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
737-800 From Boeing Field Direct Oslo Norway? posted Thu Sep 3 2009 14:34:22 by Osloflyer
Direct Air To Start Service In MLB posted Mon Aug 31 2009 00:30:40 by JoseKMLB
Lansing Airport Seeks Direct Flight To D.C. posted Wed Aug 26 2009 11:15:11 by KarlB737
Direct Air Eliminating Kalamazoo-Myrtle Beach? posted Sat Jun 27 2009 18:16:29 by Plainplane
VX: New Investor(s); Direct Air Returns A Plane posted Thu Jun 25 2009 13:06:32 by BigGSFO
Delta And JNB Direct posted Wed Jun 10 2009 22:02:52 by SA744
Why No ITO-Mainland N/S Or Direct Service? posted Wed May 6 2009 21:43:53 by Tango-Bravo
What Is The Latest From Jet Direct posted Wed Mar 25 2009 11:11:28 by BP1
Scanderbeg Air Direct Flights JFK-PRN And JFK-TIA posted Fri Mar 20 2009 16:06:21 by FatmirJusufi
Pegasus Launch Direct STN-BJV posted Thu Mar 5 2009 06:11:45 by Bananaboy